Ronaldo wins Ballon d’Or For The Fourth Time.

  • 0

Ronaldo wins Ballon d’Or For The Fourth Time.

After giving a European Championship title to Portugal and another Champions League trophy to Real Madrid, Cristiano Ronaldo ends the year with something just for himself — his fourth world player of the year award.

The Real Madrid man has won the award four times previously (2008, 2013, 2014) and this year also came out on top in the voting after performing incredibly with both club and country. His club team Real Madrid won club football’s most prestigious trophy, the Champions League, in May, while he captained his home nation Portugal as they triumphed in the European Championships two months later. At the end of August, Ronaldo was given the UEFA Best Player in Europe Award, and he is also favourite to win FIFA’s The Best trophy, which will be given on the 9th of January next year.

Congratulations to him and the rest of his fans worldwide.

Here’s the official results of the first Forza Fans’ Player of the Year award;


1. Cristiano Ronaldo: 38.5% of the vote

2. Lionel Messi: 22.2%

3. Antoine Griezmann: 12.1%

4. Luis Suarez: 5.75%

5. Neymar: 4.52%

6. Gareth Bale: 4.46%

7. Kevin De Bruyne: 4.3%

8. Robert Lewandowski: 3.6%

9. Manuel Neuer: 2.3%

10. Sergio Aguero: 2.2%

Leave a Reply


Contact us:

Tel: +234-8092960741
Whatsapp: +234-8092960741
Instagram: @surestakes

Follow us:

Sponsored ads

sport bet prediction tips picks