Play-Doh Fun Factory Reviews

  • 6

Play-Doh Fun Factory Reviews

Category : News

sport bet prediction tips picks

Play-Doh Fun Factory

Play-Doh Fun Factory

  • High quality toys for children all ages
  • Made using safe materials
  • Tested for quality and durability
  • Extruder tool lets you load, extrude and mold all kinds of cool designs and shapes
  • Fun Factory set comes with extruder tool, 2 rails, knife accessory and 2 three-ounce cans of Play-Doh modeling compound
  • Ages 3 and up

Hasbro is a global company committed to Creating the World’s Best Play Experiences, by leveraging its beloved brands, including Littlest Pet Shop, Magic: The Gathering, Monopoly, My Little Pony, Nerf, Play-Doh and Transformers and premier partner brands. From toys and games to television programming, motion pictures, digital gaming and a comprehensive lifestyle licensing program, Hasbro fulfills the fundamental need for play and connection for children and families around the world. The Company’

List Price: $ 6.99

Price: $ 6.30

Play-Doh My Little Pony Make ‘n Style Ponies

Play-Doh My Little Pony Make 'n Style Ponies

  • High quality toys for children all ages
  • Made using safe materials
  • Tested for quality and durability
  • Make the cast from My Little Pony Friendship is Magic series or customize your own
  • 4 molds to create each type of pony: Earth, Pegasus, Unicorns and Princesses
  • A rainbow of 9 colors lets you get creative with your favorite ponies
  • Make cutie marks, rainbow manes and tails and more with the half-mold palette
  • 4 pony bases, pony book-mold, 2-piece extruder, half-mold palette and 9 cans of Play-Doh Brand Modeling Compound

Make your own Ponyville world at home! With a rainbow of 9 Play-Doh colors, you can create all kinds of My Little Pony friends including Earth ponies, Pegasus ponies, Unicorns and Princess ponies. Create favorite characters from the hit cartoon including Princess Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Rainbow Dash and more! Use the 4 pony bases and book-molds to shape your ponies, then give them beautiful rainbow manes with the extruder. Make your ponies uniquely you with cutie marks and other accessories.

List Price: $ 9.99

Price: $ 9.99


6 Comments

Victoria A Brandt

June 13, 2016 at 10:07 pm
42 of 47 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
8-Bit Cookies, July 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
I used this to extrude sugar cookie dough to create 8-bit cut’n’bake cookies! It worked super well, was easy to clean, and arrived on time and in perfect condition.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

Texas mom

June 13, 2016 at 10:09 pm
24 of 27 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
PlayDoh Creative Play Fun Factory, July 24, 2010
By 

Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
Good item to have in your collection if your kids like to play with playdoh. The only complaint I have is that the unit doesn’t have any kind of grippies on the bottom to keep it from slipping across the table. This may not be an issue for older kids, but both of mine are under 3.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

D. Leach

June 13, 2016 at 10:18 pm
35 of 41 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
Good Play doh Fun … for me, January 27, 2008
By 
D. Leach (Lacey, WA) –

I love this toy. But my daughter is two and she has a hard time pushing the lever down to get the play doh out. I love it and am more then willing to play with her and help her out til shes old enough to do it on her own
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

Amber

June 13, 2016 at 10:22 pm
38 of 38 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars
Fun for hours., July 29, 2015
By 
Amber (Oregon) –

Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh My Little Pony Make ‘n Style Ponies (Toy)
Bought this for my 5 year old daughter who’s a bit of a my little pony fanatic. She loved it. She was anxiously awaiting it before it came and after it came she played with it for 3 hours straight making ponies. Her only complaint was that it was missing yellow (to make fluttershy). Otherwise it’s a great product. Just read the instructions to figure out how to make the ponies. It’s a little tricky to make all the ponies but it’s definitely fun to try. Their is a little press to make manes/tails and a disc that has all their cutie marks and on the other side it has the ponies companions/friends to make. Just start by filling in the color you want for the eyes, put in the playdoh for the body, put in the inner mold for the pony you want to make, and SMUSH… you’ve got the pony! Then you just put on the mane/tail/cutiemark/accessories and you’re done!

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

T. Drager

June 13, 2016 at 10:43 pm
69 of 75 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars
Just don’t expect the result to look like on the box, July 9, 2015
By 
T. Drager (Albuquerque, New Mexico United States) –
(REAL NAME)
  

Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh My Little Pony Make ‘n Style Ponies (Toy)
The box says this is for 3+, but there is no way a 3 year old would end up with anything remotely Pony-like without the parent doing all the work. My 9 year old and I did it together, and our Ponies were still really rough looking. The directions are poor, there is barely enough play-doh to complete 4 ponies, and not in the colors to match 4 ponies. The extruder for the pony mane/tail is a piece of junk, don’t even bother using it. The cutie marks are so tiny it is impossible to use properly and have the color in the right places. Thankfully my daughter was okay with the result, cause this might have caused a meltdown on a different day.

Practical advice for those who choose to buy it anyway: make the cutie marks first, do not fill the two sides of the pony mold all the way (maybe 3/4 full?), use barely enough color for the eyes or the color will spread across the entire face, use your hands to make the strands of color for the mane/tail instead of the extruder, do not expect the cutie marks to look like anything because the mold is too delicate for even the smallest piece of play-doh. As the parent, expect to do a lot of the work.

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

Giancarlo Portalatin

June 13, 2016 at 11:20 pm
19 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars
great for children!, August 14, 2015
Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
This review is from: Play-Doh My Little Pony Make ‘n Style Ponies (Toy)
These are extremely fun ! My step daughter had a blast! Everything works perfect! It tells you how to make each pony or you can be creative And make your own . I even found myself enjoying it lol. But the product is exactly how it is described. Your kids will love it

Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

Was this review helpful to you? Yes
No

Leave a Reply

Cart

Contact us:

Email: info@surestakes.com
Tel: +234-8092960741
Whatsapp: +234-8092960741
Instagram: @surestakes

Follow us:

Follow us on Facebook

Follow us on Twitter

Sponsored ads

sport bet prediction tips picks